The God Particle

What was the defining factor that changed your life?

The moment I decided that I wanted to meet Jesus.

You see, all my life I had been to church, read the bible, but there was something that troubled me. Something I couldn’t ignore nor get past.

Which was what?

Every time I concluded my prayer, in Jesus name…. I felt I was leaving Jesus out of the equation. Because I was.

You see, growing up as a Jehovah Witness, yes they teach about Jesus, but ALL THE GLORY and FOCUS is placed on the Father. In effect, creating a distinguishable separation between The Father and The Son. Even in the bible they use, in John 1:1 it says:

“In the beginning the Word was, the Word was with God, and the Word was A God.”

all other versions of the bible I have ever read say:

In the beginning the Word was, the Word was with God, and the Word was God.

The insertion of that single letter A, makes a huge impact. It clearly separates God, from His Son. [The ‘Word’ in verse 1 refers to Jesus Christ]

Why is this monumentally important?

Without realizing it, the members of that religion which at present day number 7 million or more world wide, they are being separated from the ONE THING that can save them- Jesus Christ.

But they teach of Christ, they have many pamphlets, handouts, even entire books dedicated to the life of Christ, so what you are saying doesn’t add up?

Exactly! And it didn’t add up for me either. Every single time I would pray, the way I was taught, that- ‘all the focus is placed upon the Father’ it caused me to be confused.

Although I knew all these things about the life of Jesus, the miracles he’s done, that fact that He died to save us, MY spirit still cried out inside- Something is wrong.

What about Christ?

The results were: ineffective, confused, and doubt filled prayers. ‘Should I be talking to Jesus in prayer also? If I only talk to the Father then I would feel guilty for leaving Jesus out. The thing is, up to this point- I could not see the cause of this problem. It wasn’t until later that I began to understand.

Also, a very key point that kept my FAITH ARRESTED TO THE GROUND, thereby never taking off- was linked to being taught the Father is greater-over and over, so much so that it was made to feel like I was doing something bad, even committing a sin if I were to shift emphasis onto Jesus. The way they saw it, any shift of focus or emphasis placed upon Christ- was taking glory that belongs to the Father and incorrectly applying it to Jesus. A real ‘hidden’catch 22.

I read the scripture in John 14:6 when Jesus says:

“I am the Truth, The Way, and Life to anyone finding me. Nobody gets to the Father except through me.”

Yet, because so much emphasis was placed on ELEVATING THE FATHER over Christ because the Father is greater, it minimized the importance of Christ. The way this occurs is subtle, inconspicuous, and goes unnoticed.

And more so, because it makes absolute logical sense, when you dont know any better and considering Christ Himself says in the bible “The Father is Greater than I.”

This message to be clear is not to stir up some meaningless controversial debate over religion. It is to make crystal clear the REAL LIFE ALTERING CONSEQUENCES that occur, what hindered me from receiving the HOLY SPIRIT from God. What kept me anchored down and chained by religious powerless beliefs that did NOTHING to empower me, and everything to help me classify myself as better than others. That kept me focused on labels, denominations, comparing churches as if it were a competition race.

What I knew is that, when I prayed- I always directed my prayers to the Father. I was taught to. I left Jesus out. So every time I closed prayer in Jesus name, I felt that nudge- what about Jesus!

I praise God for nudging me over and over, and over. He led me to ask questions, and never to just ‘accept’ the answers because someone said so. I was led to do my own research. More importantly to read the bible for myself and to invite the Holy Spirit to guide me along each time I did.

The Father is the SUPREME CHIEF COMMANDER OF THE UNIVERSE, and Yes Jesus does say The FATHER IS GREATER THAN HE. But Jesus also says in John chapter 14 the following:

10 Don’t you believe that I am in the Father and the Father is in me? The words I say are not my own but are from my Father who lives in me. And he does his work through me.

20 When I come back to life again, you will know that I am in my Father, and you in me, and I in you. 21 The one who obeys me is the one who loves me; and because he loves me, my Father will love him; and I will too, and I will reveal myself to him.”

What was it that radically changed your life?

When I realized JESUS was missing from my life. My head was filled with scriptures, bible stories, and the works of Jesus- causing me to NOT SEE a need to know Jesus because I already knew of Jesus- except it was factually. Like a list of dates, times, and numbers.

I didn’t want the PAPER JESUS. I wanted to meet Jesus, right now. In person. I wanted to see HIM RADIATE HIS LIGHT, feel HIS LOVE. I wanted Jesus to reveal Himself to me like it says in verse 21. I wanted to know Him.

If nobody can get to the Father, except through Him.. then why I am not talking to Jesus? I asked myself. Why I am not getting to know Him? Why? Why? Why?

Because these crooked dogs at the top of the Jehovah Witness organization intentionally changed God’s Word to mislead the masses- for their own personal gain and riches.

“No one will notice the letter ‘a’ in John 1:1.” they said amongst themselves.

Wrong- mother fuckers. God noticed. I noticed.

And I PRAY this day by the POWER AND AUTHORITY OF JESUS CHRIST that thousands and thousands of others will notice as well, in Jesus name, Amen.

I was born to bring Him glory. To defend His Truth. And to tell the world- the defining moment in my life is when I decided I wanted to get to know Jesus Christ for myself.

I knew He was alive. But I also knew I had never met Him.

23 Jesus replied, “Because I will only reveal myself to those who love me and obey me. The Father will love them too, and we will come to them and live with them.

Published by Benmadley777

My aim is to help others make sense of their own lives, by sharing the failures and misfortunes of mine. Misfortune and failure lead a man to the unmistakable clarity of his deception- That there is no need, nor room for God, because he himself is self sufficient, well educated, rich and capable. The more the man stays his ground, holding fast to his position- the more suffering he shall bring into his life. Suffering is the ground upon which elimination of the false occurs and perception of the Truth begins. After enough time is spent courting Misery, Pain, Humiliation, Slavery, Emptiness, one seeks to stop the bleeding. Some men prefer to bleed their way to death rather than admit their ignorance; that their way will never work. While other men, surrender, which is the beginning of knowledge. By surrendering the man does not fall, he rises and steps foot upon the path of Eternal Wisdom and Truth. It is the path that leads to Eternal Life- the pursuit of knowledge, is the pursuit of Almighty God- Man's Creator. *If you have questions, concerns, need direction, prayer, you may email me.* I do not charge for what Almighty God has given me freely. Bhines7165@gmail.com

Leave a comment

Jesus the Righteous Path

My Journey Through the Scriptures

For His Glory

I show my scars, so others know they can heal

Ccoutreachministries

Retired firefighter teach n outreach to homeless- Never take money. All teachings free to download from my sites.

The Pastor's Chronicles

EXPOSING THE SYNAGOGUE OF SATAN, AND THE NEW WORLD ORDER AGENDA

The Scamp Abroad

The musings of a wandering expat

Heaven Awaits

© marianne's page- where the Word of God is free !!

Heartbreak Poetry & Random Quotes

It just drains us to conceal our deep thoughts and have no one to share it with and youknowitwrite? Well, this one's for you!