Technological Castastrophe

I’d like to share some insight I came to understand yesterday as I was asking God for understanding on a particular event that is catastrophic.

For the life of me I could not understand why this is happening. Why it is so prevelant everywhere. For those of us that know what to look for, we are able to identify it. It is rampid. It’s everwhere I go. And it’s only getting worse. The problem is this: once your awarness is elevated on what to look for your able to distinguish it’s presence, then it can literally consume you. It shifts the focus away from God, onto attempting to understand why this is happening to you and the rest of the world.

I’m not speaking of something spiritual. I’m speaking of a new wave of techology, one that we are not accustomed in dealing with. This is occuring on a level that the majority are not aware of. The best attack on a people is one that the people cannot see or recognize. One that is so brazen that the people would rather believe it is NOT true. I’d rather believe its not true. I have allowed it to consume me on certain days, in certain moments but God has been there for me the entire step of the way re-vitalizing me with his Holy Spirit, with His direction not just through his Holy Spirit, but through the people he has placed me in contact with, through his Word,  and through my persistant daily devotion to him.

Who’s using this technology? Who is behind it? We could spend all day theorizing on who it is and why, but that will get us no where. Instead we should focus on how to deal with it, how to implement a cure, and how to encourage each other each and every day through it, not just the sufferers, but all of humanity. Not because your not suffering presently, does not mean one day you wont be, or that you wont have to care for one that is. Be kind. Be understanding. And more important than all, is to continue focusing on God first and foremost. This affliction attempts to suffocate one. It attempts to make one ask “Where is God? Why is he allowing this?” Do not ask that.

This is what I’ve learned and what has been impressed into my being as I’ve tried to comprehend this malady upon us. Son: Continue being you. Things that are writtent to occur and will without a shadow of a doubt occur. You cannot change certain things that are desinted to take place. Continue being you and focus on me. I am with you every step of the way.”

I may not be able to change certain things that are destined to occur, but our God can teach each of us how to better cope with what’s here, and what’s coming. He has the vision we dont have. I thought this morning. He is the best doctor I know. Because He leads in all truth. When he shows you an answer, he doesnt just show it to you and then leave you wondering and questioning yourself. He CONFIRMS it, through his Word or through people. He never ceases to amaze me. Thank God we have him to lead us.

If you or your loved one is coping with the debilitating condition known as Moregellons, fiber diesease, or hypertoxicty syndrome, dont blame yourself. You are a victim of a agenda. I am here to help all those that will listen. And for that I am sure I will be targeted more than I already have. But I fear no man. I fear God. You see God says in Matthew 10:28

“Fear not he who can kill the body, but rather fear He who can kill both body and soul” Which is no other than Almighty God,  He said this because he knew what was coming. He knew some of us would be attacked in the flesh and our flesh may indeed perish, but remember they have no hold on our soul. Our souls belong to the Almighty, and he can and will give us new bodies. And when they- the proliferators- are no longer here and they are all but a forgotten memory, we will still be here enjoying the marvelous qualities of our Lord and Savior. Because of this- we are already victorious. It’s our souls and eternal life we need to be focused on. The flesh is but temporary. Place your entire focus on God, his son Jesus, and he will for certain place it in your heart, body, and soul that you will be given eternal life. Only he can give you this conviction, this beautiful salvation, and this everlasting hope.

I cannot give you those things but I can help you get there. I have been put here with a purpose to guide those who choose to listen. Many will scoff. Many won’t believe. Many will ridicule. Remember, they laughed at Noah, when he was building a boat. They thought he was insane. You know what he did? He kept building. He keep going forward. I dont care if people believe me or not. I’m not asking anyone to believe me. that is your choice. I know what’s real. I know what’s true. I know what’s coming, and its not through any power of mine that I know. I give thanks to our Lord for helping me every step of the way and to those others that are in this fight with me. We are all in this together.

Isaiah 61 verse 1 : “THE SPIRIT OF THE Lord God is upon me, because the Lord has annointed me to bring good news to the suffering and afflicted. He has sent me to comfort the broken-hearted, to announce liberty to captives and to open the eyes of the blind. He has sent me to tell those who mourn that he time of God’s favor to them has come, and the day of his wrath to thier enemies.”

Isaiah 60 vese 1: “ARISE, MY PEOPLE! Let your light shine for all the nations to see! For the glory of the Lord is streaming from you. Darkness as black as night shall cover many peoples of the earth, but the glory of the Lord shall shine from you. 5) Your eyes will shine with joy, your hearts will thrill.”

Here are some key factors to remember in your fight. You have to fight things on the same plane as they exist. You cannot fight a demon with your fists. You cannot punch a demon you will not hit a thing. You cannot bring a basektball to a football and expect to have success. Am I saying you have to fight this spiritually? No, Im saying you must understand the rules of the affliction to battle it accordingly. I know I’m putting myself at risk for even writing this. But as you know, it is our duty to share what we know for the sake of others. Did not Jesus our Savior not do the same for us? Then we shall too. Again, I am already victorious. For he that tries to save just himself will lose what he has, but he that tries to save himself and others will reap a rich reward.

If you are suffering with this malady and need support, guidance, or help, feel free to contact me. If you need help understanding things I am here.  Many are here to help. Isolated we are weak. But together we are strong. Don’t hide. Don’t be ashamed. Fight with everything you got. You are not to blame. Never give up on God and he will never give up on you.

Leave a Reply

