“Indeed an awakening process imbued with a deep realisation and from an early age that I didn’t want to hurt all I wanted to do was love, heal and find my own inner peace. All part of a natural inclination to; ultimately serve my higher self and in doing so play my part in serving the greater good. ”

~Barry Hardy

[Fellow writer, inspiriter, and although we’ve never met until I encountered his: A necessary change of Direction; I understand that He, I, and You, stand together in direction and purpose.]

Found on his site Raphael’s Legacy @ WordPress. Amen to enligthenment!

Leave a Reply

